getting started

The process of completing a PhD in natural language processing has been interesting (finally the end is near).  There were times when I had great support from the people around me or on the web, and there were times when I couldn’t seem to find the information I needed regardless of effort.

So I thought I’d make a blog that mixes my various interests, especially NLP.  Also there are all sorts of implementation issues that crop up, which are often not published.  Realistically, I imagine I’ll go off track and write about other things too.

Leave a Reply

